Life Without

I had a week, one dreadful week without…THE INTERNET. Oh, sure, I could go to the library. But that would mean remembering passwords and changing them when I failed to remember. So. Not. Worth. It. So I suffered in silence.

Well, mostly. I did get on Twitter (once at the library, another time at Panera) and complain.

Man, I am so spoiled. God has given me so much, and I take it for granted…until it’s taken away.

This past week, I was  forced to do things like write, and read paper books! OH MY! I read two books and got into a third one.

Sorry for the rambling email. I just wanted you to know that I have not, in fact, fallen off the face of the Earth. I’M BACK, BABY!

Keep your pen on the page,
Beth

Author: bethovermyer

Beth Overmyer wears several hats, all belonging to different writers. From fantastical kidlit to everyday popular fiction, Beth pens her work with gusto. In 2008, her screenplay The Method won best comedy at Gotham Screen’s contest, and in 2012, her MG book In a Pickle came out from MuseItUp Publishing.

Leave a Reply

