Uncategorized

Forget March: JULY Madness

So, I’ve gotten myself into a tight spot. Thirty-one days, 30,000 words…and thirty-one short stories or flash fics. Starting TODAY. RAWR. I am woman hear me…screaming in panic and running around like a headless chicken.

It’s like regular NaNoWriMo, but with thirty-two plots, thirty-one of them having to fit together somehow, and the one having to…be written. Yeah. That. Oh, and my nephew enters the world in a few weeks.

If this blog goes dark, don’t say you don’t know why.

Keep your pen on the page, pray for me, and listen to Jimmy Fallon sing like David Bowie-ish,
Beth

Leave a Reply

