Uncategorized

Announcements!

I have news, dear readers…and I know how you like news 😉

I’ve had two short stories accepted for publication by two separate (print) anthologies! The Captive should come out from Spark in a few months. The other story is called Dial E For Evil, and it’ll appear in Mighty Quill Books’ anthology entitled It Came From the Boiler Room. I think I’m okay saying that. The contracts have been signed and turned in. Le gulp.

Other news: As you can see from my sidebar, I’ve joined a site called Songbay. It’s a site where artists can sell their lyrics and music. I have two songs that I submitted to the site. If they make it through evaluation, they’ll be for sale in the next day or so.

Is anyone doing Camp NaNoWriMo? I signed up, but I haven’t started yet–gulp!

Keep your pen on the page,
Beth

 

4 thoughts on “Announcements!

Leave a Reply

